Vote For My Skull Flower Design on Threadless

I’ve recently started to focus my energy on my art. My dream has always to have a career where I am able to use my creativity. Threadless is a tshirt company where all the tshirts are design by artists from all over the world.

My Skull Flower design which I created for the Tattoo design challenge on Threadless will be up for voting for the next seven days. Help get my design printed by scoring a 5 on my design.

https://www.threadless.com/designs/skull-flower-3

Please give my design a 5 scored. Thanks

Please give my design a 5 score. Thanks

Leave a Reply

