Nervous for my therapy appointment!

And I’m not really sure why? Maybe it has to do with my recent revelation that I’ve always viewed my body as dirty and I’m afraid of opening up about it during therapy. Overall I feel decent, better than I have in a while. Possibly that scares me as well? The idea of venturing back out into the world is rather frightening!

As I was driving some anger surfaced in regards how my mom was treated in the hospital. I want someone to blame. Some of it is rational and well placed but some of it is not. Anger is a feeling that scares me. I haven’t been able to go in depth yet during therapy. So I know it’s a topic I will need to unearth. Usually anger comes out in the form of me being on edge. I tend to hide my anger.

Well here we go…

Leave a Reply

