A Mustard Seed of Faith

image

My mom recently told me this verse recently, it was one of my grandmothers favorite verses from the bible. At first I didn’t quite get the meaning.

After a few days passed by and realizing I had more faith and spirit in me, it hit me what it means.

Through it all. All the pain. I was blinded by it and thought I’d lost my faith, when it was only buried under a pile of trash.

I’ve realized even though I may only have a mustard seed of faith, that its pure. Now that I have unearthed it, it can grow into something beautiful. Hope is faith and its always been deep within me! I just didn’t realize it. Sometimes it takes something big to shake it up!

Leave a Reply

